Team 2017

 

Nome Maglia Ruolo Foto
Azuni Federico 37 RB azuni_federico
Cabras Alessandro 90 LB  
Curcio Andrea 87 WR curcio_andrea
Delussu Andrea 39 RB delussu_andrea
Di Bella Francesco 79 C dibella_francesco
Frau Riccardo 10 QB  
Murgo Donato  88 RB murgo_donato
Ramadan Enesar 87 CB  
Stara Edoardo 23 LB – K stara_edoardo
Vacca Marco 20 WR vacca_marco

 

Nome Maglia Ruolo Foto
Abay adamar 74 DE  
Cappai Carlo 86 LB – K cappai_carlo
Curcio Fabio 92 TE curcio_fabio
De Simoni Gianluca 91 CB  
Fadda Giovanni 38 RB  
Leoni Fabrizio 77 T leoni_fabrizio
Porcu Christian 76 T porcu_cristian
Sanna Luigi 69 T  
Tocco Riccardo 90 T  
Uras Michele 93 LB uras_michele